Some people like to travel outside their country. Others would rathertravel to tourist spots in their own country first, before travellingabroad. Which do you prefer to do and why? Include specific detailsand examples to support your choice.

In the contemporary era, an education is mandatory for making absolute bright future. Some people argue that children are influenced towards job after secondary education, although according to some people, they must travel before starting University education. While both approaches have their own pros and cons, this essay will emphasise both views in following paragraphs. To commence with, children are acquiring many ascendancy by work. First and foremost, they are getting an importance of wage. By work, they are given more time to work and do the hard work, therefore they acknowledge how to earn a money. Besides this, although by attending trip, they can collect information about historical places. Not only access information, but also they make their career by collecting information as a tour guide. For example, over 35% of people in India, where they had been earned money by the tour guide. Alternatively, there are some drawbacks. Children cannot concentrate on study, because being materialistic mind through which they are thirsting towards earn a money. Consequently, they are not being made, their bright future. On the other hand, by trip, teenagers can face some difficult tragedy, because some time cases like accident and so on occur and as a result, they can face difficulty. For instance, according to Mumbai University, 7% of people had faced a handicap problem by travel. Henceforth to conclude, children can understand the value of a money and by travel, they can gather information of history, whilst they cannot focus on study and they faced some serious tragedy by travel.