You have to submit the project for your university and have a problem with a piece of equipment that you use for thisWrite a letter to the shop or company which supplied the equipment in your letter

What is the best choice for the students when they finish high school? Teenagers are facing the dilemma of whether to get a job or continue their education. While there are benefits to getting a job straight after school, I would argue that it is better to go to college or university. On the one hand, there are many sufficient reasons why some people assume that seeking a job after they finished school is better for their career in the future. First and foremost, many young people desire to earn money as soon as possible. In this way, it is possible for them to support their family financially, and they are able to afford their own house or the car at an early age. Additionally, they are more likely to get more invaluable experience in real life. In other words, the earlier they get to work, the deeper their insight on the job becomes. Hence, that we find a job after high school proves a good way to be successful in their career. they can support their family spiritually Despite the above arguments, I would suppose that proceeding to university or college is the best way for us to become accomplished. Primarily, academic qualifications are required in many professions. In evidence, hardly do we work as a doctor, a teacher or a lawyer without obtaining the relevant degree. Furthermore, Higher qualification increases competitiveness when we apply for jobs. In reality, sometimes there are hundreds of applications for one position in a company. Therefore, improving educational attainment should be the first choice of the majority of students. In conclusion, although it might seem sensible for some people to get an early contract helping young people’s career more successful, I personally prefer that improving knowledge and accessing to Universities or colleges be the best way to constitute great achievement. I hold a belief that knowledge rather than money is an invaluable asset that enables us to succeed more substantially.