You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and detailsto explain your choice.

A lot of people love to travel new countries or regions. I personally like travelling and if I have the Chance to travel overseas for two weeks. I would like to visit China, which is located in the northern part of Asia region. In this essay, I will portray in details the reason, why I choose China as my main destination point. To begin with, it is a fact that China is well known for its civilisation and there are lots of historical places that I must visit. Predominantly, I would like to visit the Great Wall of China, which is included in the seven wonders of the world. It was the longest wall that was ever made by human being. Many tourist traveled to China, to see that wall and it was said that astronauts could see the wall with a naked eye from the shuttle space ship. Moreover, I will visit the Tian An Men Square, which is located in the capital city of China, Beijing. The square is a place, where most of the Emperor of China had lived until the communist party took over the country in 1960. There are ancient buildings contain lots of historical values, therefore I must visit these places. Besides the historical places, there are other things that visitors could do in China. There are lots of beautiful landscapes in the country, such as mountains, hills and valleys, which are well known for their purity and originality. Apart from this, China is well known as its unique and exotic animal, Panda. Panda is a part of bear family, but the animal has unique in a colour and it can only be found in China. To recapitulate, if I have the opportunity to visit a new country for fourteen days, I would definitely visit China. There are lots of things that visitors could do such as visiting the historical places, and seeing the animals and beautiful landscapes of the country.