You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Nowadays there are many different obstacles and possible solutions that make a strong influence on kids. Some people think that friends play an important role for young adults while others believe that family influences the most on youngsters. Personally, I sure that immediate family plays a crucial role during younger ages for two reasons. Firstly, The major point is that parents help their children in life. It is undeniable that there are many problems at school as well as in personal life and development. The most vital aspects are studying and hobbies because they form and define a human as a person. As a result, it is easy to notice that parents always want to do the best for their child and provide some assistance in a particular way. For instance, helping with homework may encourage a child to do it by himself and to be more confident in the future. Consequently, all problems a kid's face with his family, so it allows to become stronger by overcoming these obstacles. Secondly, knowledge and life experience are vital to the character. It is true that from parents' children discover the unknown world and build their attitudes and opinions about other things and people. Thus, this process defines their habits and passions. In this case good and noble relatives explain and show some basic habits such as brushing teeth twice a day and, in addition, they point out what is good and what is bad. Finally, small decisions become actions, actions become habits which make a kid’s way of life. To draw to conclusion, I am of the opinion that only relations between children and parents are underlying principles, because they strengthen characters and bring vital information.