you have ordered a new computer. Unfortunately, when it arrived you have found some of the accessories like printers, speakers and headphone sets were missing which are to be in the package. You would like the company to send them by next week. Write a le

Some people think that there are some advantage sides on the compulsory retirement, while others consider that there are disadvantage sides in this situation. Indeed, there are no doubt, retirement of peoples approximately 60-65 ages are compulsive by the their work or companies in every country. In this case, l will discuss both views. On the one hand, the forced give up on their work of the senile peoples create a lot of comforts for the youngest of the new staff of the company and also, it provides many opportunities for upgrade of the company. Firstly, if old-age staffs leave of their work, because of the young worker's salaries are increasing, their devotions and talents to work observable grow day by day. In addition, they attain the highest goals. Consequently, development of company accelerates such as their young, skilful personnels. Secondly, there are some pros in this circumstance to the old peoples that when the old-age peoples are retired, they will spend much time with their family and become to care for their children's. Moreover, they can enjoy their life and do something they like. On the other hand, there are some cons about some disadvantage sides. It is clear that great experiences and knowledges of the senile peoples, which are achieved during many years become much more benefit to society than young staffs. Besides this, they do not know do what in their leisure times and they feel very bored. Therefore, some people reckon that it leads to some harmful effects on society and themselves. In conclusion, the older people are required to retire, which brings both advantages and disadvantages. Depending on countries, situations, government should have some appropriate policies to avoid negative effects.