We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. Inyour opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (some-one you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain whythese characteristics are im

It's a true fact that if a percentage of money from health budget will be spent on providing health education and prevention rather than focusing more on their treatments. I defer to this to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanations. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is the costly treatments nowadays, which can't be afforded by every individual of that country. As day by day scientists are dealing with a great number of diseases which requires a lot of funds to carry on their research and these expenses are compensated by increasing the price of treatment. So instead of paying hefty money, we must have the proper information regarding that and that's not only good for us but also the people's who are living around us. Additionally, If everyone has a proper education of all the kinds of diseases, it may help them to be prepared for the upcoming which may infect them. It can be done by broadcasting a plethora of ads on the channel such as T. V. , billboards, online plus much more way. From this large number of masses will be alert and pay attention to it. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, medicines and treatment play's their own role in helping the public. As in case of emergency, hospitalization is a primary thing and that time doctors know much better about it. Also, they became a god for us at that time. Thus to conclude the discussion, it can finally be said that it is essential for us of having guidance whereas hospitals are always there for us.