WRITING TASK 2A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such a honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinio

Although, a lot of people believe, moving to an English speaking country is the best way in learning language, but still, it is not the only way in learning English. I strongly agree with the statement and in my opinion, however moving might be helpful, but there are various other ways, using which one can master English staying at his home. The key feature in mastering any language is constant practice and learning from his/her own mistakes, thus making studying English in USA or Great Britain an excellent choice. Since living there allows them to communicate with native English speakers on a regular basis, who speak the language with superlative diction and grammar which helps them in practicing and correcting themselves. For example, a person living in London has to speak in English whenever he/she is supposed to talk to anyone, which is necessary in learning it. In contrast, a person living in a foreign nation is not exposed to English proper enough regularly which makes it difficult and hard to learn. The advancement in teaching modality in the past few decades has completely changed the means of education and made learning English an easy task for many students throughout the world. Even though, there are some difficulties and limitations, it is still possible to learn English living in any foreign country. There are a lot of schools, colleges and universities teaching English to a lot of students in many parts of the world. Not only the institutes, in the present day there are many softwares available for improving vocabulary, grammar and to even practice with fluent English speakers through video calling which helps people in improving their language. For example, online English classes available on social platforms like YouTube and other websites are becoming very popular these days and the number of people utilizing these videos is increasing in millions day by day throughout the world. In conclusion, I personally believe, though, studying English in an English speaking nation can be very useful, but it is not the only viable option. Mastering English living in a foreign nation is not impossible, all it requires is a substantial and meticulous use of the available resources.