Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, It has been seen a drastic change in human lifestyle, due to everyday innovations and advancement in technology. Consequently, these innovations have a detrimental effect on the individual's life. At present, it is a debatable issue that all nations among the globe experience the challenges such as environmental issue, rapid increase in population as well as in the education system. This essay will discuss this issue in detail with appropriate solutions. To begin with, rapid growth in population is one of the biggest problem, with which most of the countries are struggling. This leads to more consumption of resources to live. Secondly, with the ease on auto lease, every individual has his own vehicles. Moreover, the number of cars on roads result in more use of fuels and more pollutions in the environment. For example, according to a recent online survey stated that preferred to commute for different purposes by their own convenience. Thirdly, nations have been facing the problem with a few numbers of excellent institute and their higher costs. Therefore, an ordinary people cannot afford the high fees of institutes. Additionally, it can be a truly said that, in the coming future there will be deprived of water in my country. In next coming decades, there will be chances of facing the crisis due to climate change result of global warming. In the addition, the government should create the awareness among the people to save the environment on an individual basis. Therefore, promote them to commute through public transport. Furthermore, the government should run the program to educate people to make family plan, which would be helpful to control the population. For instance, in China, the government has made a law to have only one child in each family in order to control the increasing number of population. Finally, the government should be open more institute with quality education at affordable cost. So that everyone should gain his right to education in affording price. To conclude, the problem like education, environment and population can be solved not only by the government, but also it is the responsibility of an individual to make a contribution to eradicate such problem. So that the globe will be the place of happy living.