Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Current emerging community and climate challenges around the world clearly state that countries throughout the globe are going to face huge difficulties in coming decades. Moreover, it will create major indirect effects in education also. This essay will describe that kind of abnormality we are going to witness in upcoming years and its prevention process with appropriate support. Firstly, we are not at all conscious about environmental balance which helps to keep entire world as a stable condition. Due to various environmental changes, we are experiencing numerous ups and downs in our daily life. If all of these are going to continue then we are going to meet shortage of drinking water and grain, less rainfall etc. For an example, Corona virus is gradually creating it's strength over human being. Some of the parts of our country have reported the same. Secondly, all these developing a silent but big changes in the education sector. As per medical science, these differences are responsible for the indifferent brain development of a child. Therefore, it is creating impact on the education of students. Thirdly, population control has become vital problems in our country. Resulting most of the people are jobless. As per my opinion, government must create laws or scheme to control populace which will ensure a smooth distribution of job among all. In other hand, we have to take care of our environment along with the urbanization. So that in the upcoming years we can have fresh air, organic food for us as well as our next generation. In conclusion, looking after our surroundings and society is our own task to keep our world green forever.