Writing task 2 (an essay)Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that TV is better for this purpose.

Certain demographics of society feel that educate students at home have a better development for children, while others believe that a teaching in the academy is essential for who are studying in primary and secondary. However, both methods have advantages and disvantages, but in my opinion, nobody is better than another, because it is effectively will depend in which circumstances is happening one family. The positive aspect of teaching at home is that you can avoid bullying and sickness contagious. Also, this is a good option for boys and girls that their parents have to travel many times. Nevertheless, the reality that these students live, is not the real world, and sometimes when they are adults have adaptation’s problems. For example, I saw a case about an adolescent that studied in her residence, but when she grew up, she could not have friends, due to her social side was not development. The advantage of going to educational institution is that in this place there are professionals specialized in certain subjects that are tricky to study by yourself such as math, science and language. On the other hand, it is commonly stressed to find a good institution where kids can learn the best way. I worked in the Ministry of Education, and I saw that in some college there was discrimination, so everyone do not have the same opportunities, which was very unfair. In conclusion, both cases have positives and negative aspects, but the election about which education is better will depend on several factors, such as behaviour and ambitious of the kid. Indeed, the only thing that should be relevant is that the schoolar can study in the place that he or she feel more comfortable.