The two floor plans show the renovation of AAA Accountancy's main office.

We have been the witness of urban development during the current era. The construction sector is transforming the entire civilization into a different direction where every single facility will be within a walking distance. So that anyone can avail it during emergencies. This essay will elaborate the positive points in first section and in second part you are able to get to know what the disadvantages are after such urbanization. Coming to the section, as per my standard points, urbanization helps the society to grow in another beautiful direction which not only provides us a modern lifestyle but also assures one to bring balance to a daily schedule. Mostly, this category of society is raising up near the Information Technology sectors which is reducing the gap between office and home place. For example, in Kolkata, the Sapoorji Paloonji raised up a few years back with numerous facilities such as public & children's park, a swimming pool, various sports areas & shopping centre. With all the facilities where people would love to stay there in order to balance their life with tight work schedule. In short, to spend free time with family members, such developments is required nowadays for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. In other hand, in order to make our life easy and comfortable we are losing space for the cultivation which is affecting the entire farming system. As fertile land areas, decreasing, our entire civilization may lack of having naturally growing crops & vegetables. In short, while planning to transform our life to other paths, we must keep in mind the entire farming system. In conclusion, modernization extends crucial for our lifestyle, but to some it can be harmful when we cannot save the fertile land for crops and grains.