: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are benefits of travelling for the travelers?

Humans are constantly involved in achieving their dreams to lead a better life. To make that happen, everyone try to overrun others in that process. In my opinion, I think that both the cases, deciding about their passion in earlier stages of life and leaving their choices later in the long run, have their corresponding positives and negatives. To begin with, taking sooner decisions about your future is not the criteria, it only counts how best is your choice. As the path taken earlier in life might have few misleads due to the lack of understanding about the topic. For example, take the case of kid aspiring to become an astronaut, but making the choice at that stage, where he does not know whether he is having the required skills. They might be having a skill of a classical dancer, which was not recognized and as a result, he might not do well in the space as well. On the contrary, taking quick career options earlier in life will make you have a head start than others. As the young generations are passionate about it and really wants to achieve it. For instance, take the case of a passionate kid for the arts, where he had given the right inputs and training, he could exceed his career and fulfil his dream. So, it would the parent’s responsibility to see, what their kids are really interested. To conclude, I think that without proper guidance about their zeal in a topic could lead to worse decisions, and at the same time, they should be inclined towards what they really want from earlier stages of life.