The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all with this statement

there is no doubt that holidays plays a key role in boosting our energy. hence it is important to consider how to spend them effectively. While some people believe that the optimum way to plan a holiday is by not putting any plans at all, others argue that it have to be arranged previously in order to get better results. I completely agree with the later opinion for two reasons, which I will be discussing here. First and foremost, the ignorance of setting a timetable for your holiday may result in wasting your time in many ways. First, if you are spending your vacation at home or at your city, there are enormous activities to do, and the decission making probably will take a long time. Additionally, if you are spending your time abroad, you may waste a lot of time in transport by not arranging your trip previously. To explain, you may decide to visit two far sightseeing, which are close to each other, hence you take the long distance twice either than arranging to visit both places at the same day. Moreover, if you are opting for spending your holiday in a tour, putting a plan for your movement could help you a great deal not only in saving time, but also in cost reduction too. For example, if your plan is to visit Paris, Amsterdam, and Rome by car, you should previously check the map and plan to move from those cities according to their locations, also you should arrange all places you want to visit inside every city individually. Finally, not planning probably leads to missing important activities or places to visit in your holiday. To explain, a recent survey on trip Advisor, which is a web-site for booking trips, demonsentrated that the number of tourists who missed up visiting paramount places in their travels, had not planned their holidays before travelling. In conclusion, I believe that not planning for holidays reduces their enjoyment. This is because with out that plan, a lot of time will be wasted in many ways and too many activities will be missed as mentioned previously.