The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. with this statement?

Along with the increase in income rate, there are more and more people travel to different places in the world. Some people suppose that scheduling in advanced is not necessary, instead of that, going without plans would be more adventurous. However, I believe that preparing to ahead bring much more advantages. Preparing a timetable for a holiday makes the trip more perfect. You can fill in planks of your itinerary that you know ahead some fantastic activities which could be unconsciously ignored if you do not schedule in advanced. You can complete the whole trip, participate in important events in sequence without doing anything stupid which only waste time. In addition, booking in advanced also reduces time for thinking about where to go or what to eat when you are in the middle of the layoff. Furthermore, booking hotels and tickets in advanced helps to avoid unavailability of the tickets during our trip. For some five star hotels, prior booking is required if you want to stay there or want to enjoy any adventurous events, for example, sky diving and bungee jumping. You can also get the best deal by booking in advanced. Many accommodations provide flexible price policy to provoke customers such as giving a discount of 20% if booking before 10 days or including free buffet breakfast. In addition, it becomes important to book tickets for sports and other events in advanced, so that we will be able to complete entire anniversary without any issues and most importantly finish it on time. In conclusion, I believe that holiday itinerary should be considered before starting to experience the best and completed vacation.