: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is an important element in a child's development. Many people claim that children learning progress are better at home, rather other opinion supporting schools as the best option. Firstly, this essay will explain pros of the home teaching, it will also cover advantages for children to be educated in the same schools, I will explain my opinion. It is true that more often we can hear parents want to teach own kid at known environment. Homeschooling as advantage has a less stressful environment, flexible time and individual approach. From my experience, this way of learning can be beneficial for the sensible children or those ones who are stressed going to the school because of any reasonable execution. Apart from that, schools representing own benefits and they are supported with many more parents. On top of that educational institutions have more advanced infrastructure, equipment and different educators which covers weather knowledge. As an example, they have a better laboratory for physics or chemistry to do different experiments. On the other side, kids need to be socialized, learn and grow with different kids what should better prepare them for the future life. Taking everything into consideration, both opinions have positive and negative effects on children. The child's need to understand school systems and they will take all benefits to increase knowledge and personal interaction with different classmates. In, my opinion any child need to attend education in the schools, but system needs to support the adolescent to be educated at home as well, when they situation expecting so.