Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Travelling is an activity that is more frequently today than years ago. This situation is happening mainly because flights have decreased their prices and have increased their connections with other parts of the world. Therefore, this reality has benefits, due to people open their minds, for the reason that they can know another culture. Nowadays, there are several opportunities for going to wherever you want. The access to a great amount of credit cards that allows people for buying tickets. Also, as travel is becoming in a success business, every day many airlines are being create with a lot of connections. A few years ago, for instance, in Chile arrived a famous airline from Dubai: Emirates, which has available cheap tickets to places that you never could imaginated to know such as India or Thailand. The access to visit places from all continents, in general, to bring as benefit that you can understand better another reality. It is commonly heard that a travel is a great investment, because you never come back to be the same person. For example, when I arrived in Singapore, I learned a lot about tolerance, due to I realised that in that country live all sorts of religions, but they respect themselves. To conclude, in the current epoch more people is moving around the world than before. This likely is a consequence of the economic advance that allow us the access to get a ticket. Although it’s an exhausting activity, it is considered that this hobby can give you benefits would be the most relevant: your personal growth.