Instead of training a few athletes to win medals at the Olympics, governments should spend the money on programmes encouraging the public to be active and stay healthy. with this state

An athletic plays one of the best role in human life and it makes active and healthy body. A few people take a training and they win medals at the Olympics. Many may say, governments should provide fund for organising some motivational programmes for people to be active and healthy. To me, I agree with this phenomenon for many worthwhile reasons, as described in this essay. In the countryside, many people have sports talent, but they do not know about the Olympics because they have no technical gadgets for listening news. If government should give some fund for providing knowledge about the athletics, many people take a training and take a part in the international competitions. For example, Narendhra Modi, who is the recent prime minister of India, provided some fund for athletics, when he was the chief minister of Gujarat. He created one program (Khelmahakumbh) for encouraged to all students and athleters, as a result many students, who came from the countryside, took a part in the competition of games. Furthermore, medals and gifts are necessary to the winners. If government should organise programmes and give prices and medals to the winners, people motivate from winners. Sports improve our health and all people become healthy is a benefit of country as well as country' s people. On the other hand, government has organised some programmes but people do not take a part and ignores; therefore, money wasted from this program. In conclusion, in case government should not provide funds for encourage people, people do not interest to join the sports; therefore, I agree with the government should provide some money for encouraging people and reasons have discussed in this essay.