113. The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in your community. U

The location of a university is very important for the surrounding and the university itself. There is no shortage of debate about whether it is better or not to build a new university located in our community. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of this decision. On one hand, it is advantagous to locate the university in our community becasue it can provide much more stores and shops in this area. A university means a lot of students will come into this area. In order to satisfy the needs of lots of students, different kinds of shops are more likely to station in our community. Not only laundry shop but also salon and other types of stores will bring more conveience to our commumity. On the other hand, with too many students around our community, it will become more complex and annoying for the residents. Futhermore, students may have different activities which may bother the routine of our community. For example, university students may have a welcome party at night, which may disturb the life of people in the community. With many other students in and out this area, the security of the community is also a potential problem. Although there are both advantages and disadvantages of establishing a new university in our community, I think that the good part is overweight than the bad part. It is clear that university is a place for academic study so the students come to learn rather than paly. What' s more, there is no doubt that university may stand a rule and discipline their students which means that we don' t need to worry about the security problem that mcuh. In conclusion, it is very important for university to choose a place to locate. As a community to become the suitable location means it is a nice palce for the student to live in and study. With the collaberation between university and community, the advantages will definitely overweight than the disadvantages.