Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

School plays an important role in the thought process of a person. Some people suppose that, non-profit services must be a mandate program in schools. In my opinion, I agree on this, growing up years does play an important role to do things naturally, Giving back to the society and helping others makes a sign of a responsible citizen. To embark upon, giving back to the society needs a warmth heart and it must come as a natural instinct. These natural instinct decisions come from the learning’s during school age. Those who learn helping others from their childhood or from schools, then this society will be a good place to live and for them it will be a sense of satisfaction. Many successful people such as actor Will Smith and footballer Pele, who all were poor or gone through poverty does many charitable works. Furthermore, improving someone’s life is the greatest feeling on earth. During schooling only this though must be implanted in the student mind and also this will enhance their horizon to help others and also feel responsible towards others. Serving others and helping younger one’s must me a compulsory subject. This can bring a sense of responsibility in them. One clear example is, Army men are different breeds on this planet. They feel so responsible towards their nation and people. These feelings were implanted in them when they were in their military training. To conclude, I believe helping others without expecting anything and responsible towards others, these though can be bought into a person’s mind by making a specific subject in the high school. This will make a big impact to build a better society.