Write a paragraph about a genius (about 150 words)

It is true that nowadays there are more and more geniuses in many fields, but long time ago, there was a world famous genius with many inventions that contributed greatly to man. Up to 1907 invented, no one else that is Edison Firstly, as a child, his health was extremely weak. Unfortunately, he later developed an ear infection, which led to deafness. However, for the strong will of the spirit of eagerness to learn, explore and discover he surpassed his fate. Secondly, about the learning process and the creative, but hard-working birth of his inventions. From a kid who was expelled for "dullness", Thomas Edison has become a genius of the century thanks to his mother teaching and his passion for discovery. He had gone through many experiments on board and was later discovered and kicked out or had to sell newspapers to earn money for experiments. Some of the world famous inventions include the recorder, motion camera and electric light. According to Wikipedia, his inventions number up to 1907 inventions. Therefore, he was dubbed the "Wizard of Menlo Park". He is also considered the second person who brought the sun to mankind when inventing the electric light. Therefore, he was awarded many awards such as the Copley Medal, the Grammy - Trustees, the US Congressional Gold Medal, . . . However, later, unfortunately, diabetes robbed genius. Our death in 1931 has left many regrets for mankind. To sum up, Edison is a genius hard to pass. His efforts have contributed a lot to people. Hopefully, there will be more genius in physics like Edison to make life more and more developed.