write a descriptive paragraph. You should write a well-structured 200-250-word paragraph.

My favourite place in my hometown is al Masjid al Haram in Makkah also, called a "Holy Mosque". It considers the biggest mosque in the world that's why it's able to accommodate a million of worshippers. The holy mosque has one of the best Islamic architecture. The floor of the holy mosque is different in its quality, it has a special material that makes it cold, even if it’s been hit by the sun, what makes it perfect for the people to walk barefoot on it. The pillars are designed to divide the mosque into several areas. When the Muslims look up they are definitely going to impress by domes and luxuries rocks and marble. There are big chandeliers hanging down from the high roof that’s made of copper. The holy mosque has its own vintage fan what makes it fit for cold weather and for those people who can’t tolerate the central air condition such as old age and babies. The lights on the holy mosque is mixed between white and yellow and it's considered as a mark for the central air condition and the fan area. The holy mosque is the most important place for each Muslims from different countries. Because it has the Kaaba which is a squared building shaped and covered with dark black clothing called Kiswa written on it a Quranic verse brocaded with gold threads, also the door is made of pure gold. The holy mosque provides holy water “Zamzam” for free for everybody. In conclusion, the holy mosque is my favourite place as Muslim to worship in it. Being there makes me feel purified and calm. That’s why it is the perfect place where all Muslims come every year from all over the world to visit it