TPO42 independent- Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this essay, I will be exploring do people should stop using their mobile phones when they are with other people. I will show how much I agree with this opinion and why. I will give reasons and examples to support my arguments, as well. Nowadays people increasingly using the mobile phone when they are with other people. Very often can be seen, people on their mobile phones in many different places, such as the streets, public transport or restaurants during the lunch. This frequent use of mobiles maybe is sometimes caused a negative impact, especially of our social relationship. However, it is thought that is overstating opinion. First of all, people use their mobile, call up, but not excessively. This is because the rules of politeness still exist in the social life. For example; is not unusual to see people in a cafe or restaurant which speaking together, while their mobile phone still leaves on the table. It is important to mention, how big convenience give mobile phones to afford us. We have contact with important for us people all time. For example; if someone is going to arrive late to a meeting, they can simply send a text message to other people which waiting. So, the mobile dial helps us with communication with other people. Taking everything into account, in my opinion, the argument that people should stop using their mobile phones when they are with other people is far too overstated. Mobile contact is a part of our life and can be used while we meet with others.