Workers are more satisfied when they have many different task to do during the workday than when they dpo similar task all day long.

Healthcare is one of the prime services of any country across the globe to provide medical treatments free of costs to its citizens, but, critical treatments that can be cured with the aid of modern technologies cannot be provided free, as it involves huge costs associated with them. I largely agree with the view. Firstly, in many developing nations, where even poorer of poorer cannot have the basic amenities of life, providing health care support without any charge, is a huge relief to the people of that nation, which otherwise would have died due to the lack of funds. Thus, money saved can be used to meet the basic day to day needs. For example, in India, the Delhi government is giving free medical facilities to the people, wherein they consult a doctor freely and get medicines at no cost, these initiatives drastically reduced the number of the deaths in the city due to lack of money Secondly, the old age people, who are dependent on their pension and spent money mostly on their medicines, will benefit greatly from this initiative, enabling them to save their monthly medical bills and enjoy their old age in a better way. Lastly, although, providing free medical facilities is a good initiative, but it should be limited to some of the medical treatments, for treatment of critical health issues, instead of providing treatment at no cost, authorities should provide a subsidy, as huge cost is involved in these treatments. To sum up, the healthcare is the backbone of any country across the world and agencies should ensure that these should be available free and for health emergency of critical nature, government should provide aid in the form of subsidy.