It s easier for parents to raise children than 50 years ago Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is often seen that universities provide the best education to their students. They also focused on physical health by offering them various sports facilities. Some people argue that sports are equally important and must have the same allocation of funds as libraries. However, others state that the main aptitude of the educational institution is to provide lofty education and must invest a handsome amount for the betterment of libraries. I agree to some extent that the role of the books is far more important than sports activities. It is very important to have a good physical education for students. It will not only improve their health, but also helped them in developing skills such as teamwork, handling pressure under tensed situations etc. Therefore, it is required by the universities to spend on this constituent. Furthermore, nowadays there is too much study pressure on students. To relax and energize such activities should be provided on a regular interval. The archives are an essential part of every educational institution. Large numbers of students rely on libraries to complete their assignments, research works and final projects. It shows that the existence of a library is incomplete without having the books in it. Thus, a huge amount should be invested in libraries to improve its books catalogue. Latest books, journals and other reference materials should be incorporated in libraries to facilitate its users. To sum up, I would like to say that spending time in libraries is more worthy and has lofty values than playing. Universities must upgrade their libraries following technological advancement without considering cost so that numerous benefits could be taken out.