Tpo 18 Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends

Nowadays, In most countries, primary sources of energy are fossil fuels such as coal, petrol, and oil, but some other countries are promoting to use renewable sources of energy. I think it is a positive development for a nation because it has many benefits as compared to non-renewable resources. On the one hand, fossil fuels, the present source of energy, not only creates pollution but also are being fast exhausted. Due to the increased air pollution level, it causes numerous health problems. Carbon emission which is caused by burning fossil fuels is the main contributor to global warming. Besides, in many parts of the world, it leads to the degradation of the environment. Also, these sources of energy take longer time to reproduce in nature. Therefore, countries should invest less in these resources. On the other hand, several developed countries boost the benefit of other sources of energy such as wind and solar power. If an alternative source of energy used in a large proportion in many sectors such as transport and industry, it will greatly reduce the pollution level. These sources are almost unlimited which can be used again and again, which could manage to meet the demand of a growing population. Moreover, renewable sources are economical to utilize and this helps to improve the economy as a whole. Hence, governments ought to create awareness among people to use them as much as possible. In conclusion, this essay supports that the alternative sources of energy must be encouraged to use over fossil fuels as these sources are eco-friendly and available in abundance on earth.