WORK What do you do? What are your responsibilities? How many hours do you work each day? -Do you enjoy your work? -Is there some other kind of work you would rather do? -If you could change your job or profession, what would you do? -D

It is considered by many that a huge amount of people are not familiar with their neighbours, neither do they communicate with each other. In this essay I will discuss the reason for this and what we can do to improve the relationship with our neighbours. One possible cause is that the responsibilities in the households have shown an upward trend in their numbers. The reason for this is that parents are more concerned about the education and upbringing of their children with the thought to provide them a good future. For example, more and more parents are arranging tuitions and other classes to secure the brightest future possible for their child. This highlights the reduction in time we have available to spend with our neighbours. On the other hand, communicating in good and bad times with your surroundings is really important. The reason for this is that your relatives will be more empathizing with you during a situation and the chance to create a conflict will be lower. For instance, letting them know about celebrations gives them a feeling of acceptance. They will be prepared for the loud sound or music in the upcoming days. So, it is a significant way to decreasing the chance for any disagreements. To summarize, nowadays people have more priorities in life that other things had become less important. The relationship between the next doors is a great and effective way to experience a upward trend in the atmosphere to avoid any bad situation.