Parents should encourage their children to learn a second language from early childhood. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

With an advent of the internet, people have access to almost anything they like or need at their fingertips. This leads to many people believing that we have excessive choices these days. And, I completely agree with this view, and this essay gives reasons why that is the case, and offer real world examples to support the claim. Netflix and YouTube are two of the most popular websites on the internet with access to billion plus videos in their digital library. Just three decades ago, storing videos required physical space, but with the invention of digital media, anyone can store entire planet's movie content in a space smaller than a two football field and make it available to rest of the world with the click of a button. Because these websites are not limited by physical constraints like previous generations of movie rental stores, they can offer practically infinite choices to people. This has lead to cause of choice paralysis where one cannot decide what to watch because the selection is infinitely large. While examining the access to physical goods, similarities can be drawn easily. Websites like Amazon and Wal-mart offers an unfathomable reach of physical goods from all around the world. Similar to video providers, these sites are not limited by physical spaces as any item can be shipped directly to consumers. This allows these sites to offer any products as a part of their inventory. For example, amazon currently house a catalogue of over 10 million books, unreasonable amount for even the biggest library to carry, because the book can be shipped directly from the distributor to any end user. These days one can select and purchase anything from a pen to parts to build rockets. In my opinion, people have too many choices in every part of their daily life. In conclusion, people have infinite choices in practically everything from movies to rarest books on earth through the internet.