Our lives have been more affected by TV than cellphones. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Although, some think that money ought to be the best present for the youth, others believe that it can be detrimental. In my opinion, I consider that it is a better option, since it can reduce the chances of giving undesirable gifts. On the one hand, in my view, offering money is definitely easier, as teenagers will be able to purchase anything that they want and be satisfied with it. In other words, the giver can tremendously reduce the chances of giving unwanted gifts to the teenagers, as they can use the cash to buy what they really desire. During Chinese New Year, for instance, many families often celebrate the tradition by putting cash in a red envelope to the younger generation, in order to avoid unpleasant gift that can lead to bad luck. If adults decided to give other gift alternatives, it will have higher chances for teenagers to not like what they have been given. On the other hand, providing money to the youth can increase the chances of them to be a victim to fraud. This is because of the fact that they are still young and reckless, hence they can be effortlessly scammed by others. Researchers discovered that scammers often look for the youth since they are still fragile and can be manipulated easily. Due to this, parents often provide other gift options to avoid such occasion to their offspring. In conclusion, although people may have vary opinions, I believe that money is the best choice to give to teenagers, as they will be able to obtain what they desire with the money.