121. Some learners of a new language like to study at least 1-2 hours every day. Other learners prefer to study the new language 2-3 times a week for 2-3 hours each time. Which do you prefer and why?

Health services are important as diseases are increasing. It is argued that whether it should be free or it is the responsibility of the government. I think it is the duty of government to take care of their citizens. This essay discusses regarding their role in the health sector. To embark with, since citizens are paying huge taxes, it is the sole duty of government to provide free medical facilities. The government should reach every corner of the country to help people regarding health issues. For example, polio vaccines should be provided free of cost to everyone, since it harms infants. In addition, as the population is increasing, more hospitals should be established to accommodate patients. If not, the government should expand or upgrade their medical facilities in existing health care for instant treatment of patients. In fact, in India, underdeveloped hospitals fail to provide fast care, resulting in even worse condition. Therefore, a lot of lives can be saved, in case of emergencies. Furthermore, poor people, who cannot afford expensive treatment, should be covered under government care. The Government should launch different schemes to undertake underprivileged people to access health care services. To illustrate, free medical camps should be launched at every corner for general health check. Thus, people can acknowledge it. Moreover, heavy penalty should be charged for those hospitals, who denies to treat poor ones for less price To conclude, although health services cannot be free as it costs a lot to maintain this sector. The Government should come forward to make enough budget towards health care. So that health is not being compromised due to lack of treatment