Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and lesson their working life

In today's innovative world, people greatly rely on gadgets, such as mobile phones, computers, tablets, laptops, etc. , to be up-to-date with the latest advancements in the technology. This is a positive thing due to several reasons, which I will be discussing further. First of all, keeping up with the modern technology by purchasing latest mobile devices or laptops helps connect people from anywhere in the world. That is to say, with the breakthrough applications such as Twitter, Facebook, etc. , one can reach his grandparents or friends without any hassle. For example, Skype has made it possible to connect people globally, thereby strengthening our bonds. Secondly, if an individual buys a latest laptop from the market, it will make his life more convenient. In other words, a student can carry it wherever he commutes because of the compact design and lightweight. This would help an individual to complete his tasks or assignments in a train or at a serene park. For instance, in 2012 an article published in The New York Times reported that over 80% of the population in Vietnam were able to carry out their work in everyday commute with the latest PC designs. Furthermore, keeping up with the state-of-the-art technology helps in online education. That is to say, with the cutting-edge advancements in technology, an individual would broaden his knowledge by going through a plethora of online classes, websites, etc. In conclusion, it is undeniable that people in the world opt to purchase latest smart devices, such as phones, PC's, etc. , to be updated with the technology. It surely is a positive aspect as this makes our lives convenient and helps connecting people on the internet.