women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths an weaknesses, is it right to exclude male or female from certain professions because of their gender?

Male and female have relatively different features, this difference between gender maybe make men suitable for particular jobs, and women suitable for other jobs. IN my view, I tend to rule out men and women of some profession. Because the physical attributes prevent women from excelling in particular sectors, and there are selective requirements disqualified men from holding distinct posts. There is no doubt that the physical strength is most significant qualification in some occupations, so women's try's to get specific jobs, which need high levels of physical ability, consider unreasonable. For example, the vast majority of women who choose to be a soldier, which as a profession can be stressful and involve working under dangerous conditions, struggle with the heavy load of this occupation. Furthermore, most of them have terminated their jobs. Knowledge, Every profession requires basic which sometimes referred to fundamental information, and good training to enter the workplace. But in some cases this is not enough and additional skills are wanted. As an illustration, dealing with children and understand their demands and needs in kindergarten is a hard task for men, as opposed to women who is preferable in this kind of work. In conclusion, men and women are characterized by different perspective and approaches in performance tasks, so it is important to get the benefits of this difference and put the right person in the right place.