Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well.

It is incontrovertibly true that employees seem to be extremely busy in this present scenario; thus, according to some individuals, employers need to grant a long break to their employees for stimulating them in terms of doing the job well. I do not consent to this point of view, and further, the other significant techniques that are must, yet to be analyzed in the subsequent paragraphs. The other crucial ways need to be considered that seem to have the extreme benefits in certain ways, the first and foremost is a peaceful working environment, which increases the concentration of employees to work more with the full of efficiency. Apart from this, strong bonding among the colleagues leads to major solutions, whereby the employees can solve the difficulties in order to get good results for the production of the firm. Good salary packages include incentives that are a must for employees, thereby achieving any complicated challenge as these kinds of appreciations enable them to work with full of dedication. Furthermore, making employees feel valued is likely to be the foremost way to motivate them towards work. To elaborate, it is apparent that workers work hard while they come to know that they are being appreciated by their employer. Moreover, employers need to be capable to understand the needs of their employees, which are related to money, health, and family; meanwhile, they can realize the sympathy of the boss for them, and thereafter, try to be loyal to their work. In conclusion, though longer holidays are extremely beneficial for employees, having said that the significance of other major factors that are fruitful for both the employer and employee, it can never be overlooked; hence, these should be preferable at first except for longer holidays.