Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

It is considered that men and women are having some differences in terms of strength and weaknesses. I personally think these kind of differences should not let any male or female to be excluded from any sort of profession because of their gender. I think that people should be employed in any position by their interest and their talent. Therefore, gender is playing no role for any profession. For example, a woman can be employed in a space station if she has enough interest and talent by a good practice and teaching. So, practicing and preparing for the professions is more likely to be significant for any position rather than gender. According to many authority declarations, there are not only two gender available in human communities and it is contained more gender and style. For instance, people with bisexuality or transsexuality preferences. In our universe every life is precious and everyone should have a similar chance of living. In my opinion, anyone should freely choose their professional interests and try to compete with others to get the positions they want. Employers on the other hand, should be more open minded and utilize everyone’s talent and experience without considering their gender. Because, some jobs or positions are assumed for men by default such as presidency of a country. People normally think that a woman may not be able to handle such position. However, in my point of view we will never find-out if we never let a woman to become president of a country. Overall, I personally disagree with considering differences between men and women and I think the strength and weakness are not related to gender. People can improve their weaknesses by knowing and paying attention to them to increase their abilities. Another thing I can say is that team work can cover the weaknesses of employees and turn it to strength which is obvious in human social life.