workers who do several tasks during the workdays are more satisfies than those who do similar work all day long?

It is believed that after spreading on the network and widening of the infrastructure of the internet over the world, social media websites and applications such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Tinder have affected to the people and societies in negative ways. I indeed agree this statement in such a way like changing the lifestyle of the individuals and especially teenagers and affecting different societies to change its features. This essay will explain that how and why the social networking sites and phone- based applications have an intense impact of human being and populations. Firstly, since the invention of the websites and applications, people have tended to share their private information and daily photos, which it especially started with the Facebook. After finding the friends from high school and university times, the feeling of the excitement of the people has increased rapidly since people found out their first loves, close friends and teachers. It causes people to meet them and widen their networking of friendships, so their lifestyle has changed to seeing how other friends live. For instance, one of my close friends was opposite to drink alcohol, after adding his first love on Facebook and looking her photos, he realized that she has a different lifestyle and thought that to be with her he has to change his lifestyle. His lifestyle was changed, but after breaking up with her, his personality was completely different, and he understood that how social websites affect a life in negative way sharply. Secondly, each society or culture has specific features and un-written rules, which are the part of the culture, to manage the citizens or a group. After globalization of the world due to widening of the internet connection over the society or a country, member of the society’s behaviour has been changed and this impact caused the deformation of the culture. For example, a guy who is 20 years old has to be married for the aspect of the society of the middle east and the wife has to be approved and selected by his family. But after the dating websites, those people found the partners via using the websites. Although for the both options man or woman get married, but the culture and bond between families and relatives has been damaged. In conclusion, in the light of the information and example given above, the social networking websites affect the individual and society life in a bad way and cause the eruption of the culture and personalities. I strongly advice that the social networking websites and related applications have to be limited and the using of these kinds of websites has to be under control of the government.