some people believe that schools with same-sex are better, while others think that schools with girls and boys are more effective? which approach do you prefer?

Learning by heart is the main key process of learning in order to success in education. This essay will totally disagree with the statement by showing that understanding and also practicing is more effective. One of the most effective methods of being successful in education is to understand the meaning. By understanding the meaning is easier for the brain to absorb information and to remember it for a longer time or forever. For example, according a recent survey from the Learning Institute of Albania which have been asking teachers about effective studying method of pupils, they admitted that students who learning by understanding firstly the meaning have higher grades in final exams rather than pupils who learnt by heart. Another important way which helps in the practice of learning is practiced over and over in the subject. This method is very effective because the more you repeat something, the stronger the connection between the neurons of the brain become to learn it. This technique is totally supported by the Psychology Department at Oxford University in their research project published last year. According to a study conducted by Oxford University, the majority of the excellent students have admitted that they learn by practicing every day for almost 3 hours. To conclude, the practice of learning is a very complicated and very personal where some people think that the best way is to memorize facts but understanding what you learn and practicing over the subject has resulted as more effective ways to succeed in education.