With the rise of e-books come the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

When someone succeeds, people often attribute that to chance. While I admit that chance may have a role to play here, I don’t know anyone who achieved achievement only by chance. Therefore, I disagree with the argument that prosperity or failure is a matter of good or bad luck If we look around it is not hard to see that most people who achieved prosperity in growth had faced many hardships in their early life. Apple INC’s Steve Jobs, for example, was given up for adoption immediately after he was born. He faced hardships in his early growth, but went on to found one of the most enduring businesses in the world. Steve Jobs never attributed his achievement to fortune. Neither did Bill Gates, the richest man in the world. They were visionaries who toiled hard to win their goals. Helen Keller, whose story continues to inspire millions of people even today, didn’t even have many faculties that we take for granted. She could neither hear nor speak, but none of these disabilities prevented her from achieving what she wanted in life. There are several such examples of people who fought against all odds to achieve their goals. Many of them came from backgrounds that we consider unlucky. Still through determination, dedication and hard work they were able to achieve fame, fame and money. Of course, there are a few people who achieved fame because of good fortune. Children born to rich and famous parents, for example, do not have to struggle to become famous or rich. We can perhaps attribute their achievement to luck, but in reality such accomplishment does not last long. To conclude, if a person is determined to succeed nothing, not even bad fortune, can prevent them from achieving what they want. Fortune, after all, favours the brave