With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, more and more people are shopping in large stores outside of town, so many stores in the small town center have gone bankrupt. Moreover, people who don't have a car have trouble shopping at the outside store, and it can increase when using a car. While this has many different benefits, I think the limitations are beyond its benefits. On the one hand, shopping in large stores outside the city can have many advantages. Firstly, this helps businesses outside the city earn more profits, can promote the development of many aspects of the remaining fields such as economy and tourism. . . This leaves people less motivated to migrate to cities, which makes it easier to address the population burden on cities. Second, the out-of-town priority helps the auto industry grow, because people without cars have to buy one to go to these suburban shops. This leads to the promotion of economic growth there. On the other hand, I believe there are major limitations to this change. The first is air pollution, because using many cars emits a large amount of exhaust fumes into the air. This causes people to have many respiratory diseases. In addition, heavy traffic congestion on the streets on the outskirts of the city is a serious problem. This can contribute to people wasting time and being late for work when they are stuck on the road for a long time, making them angry and annoyed. In short, there are some advantages of increasing shopping in out-of-town stores, but I still believe its disadvantages are more significant.