With the recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazine will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that those form of media will never disappear.

For the time being, it is conceded that advance technology starts to explore every aspects globally ranging from lifestyles to daily needs. Hi-tech devices have changed the way of receiving information in peoples live. Some mortals claim that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines would be left, while others argue that such media will continue to exist. Both of views would be elaborated before my opinion is given. On the one hand, those who agree with the previous argument, assume that e-books have greater simplicity than printed media. It is because people could be able to access for their favourable literatures at will. For instance, mobile phone, sophisticated technology, could be a personal extensive library, namely user-friendliness. By contrast, traditional books need a larger space to carry compared to e-books in hand phone. People become indolence owing to strenuous activity. Hence, a great number of readers tend to access the information or reading materials from e-books due to the simplicity. On the other hand, it is undeniable that a numerous of conventional printed media may still last and would not be replaced since such media have unique character. It is because printed materials evoke a definite feeling by touching. To illustrate, written words in books that are highlighted by a person would retain vivid memories. Furthermore, Traditional books are immensely readable. In other words, those kind of materials prevents harm from radiation to eyes healthiness. Consequently, it seems that printed materials have more superior compared to e-books. To sum up, some are convinced that e-book, sophisticated technology, will eradicate conventional publications owing to the simplicity. However, I firmly believe that magazines, books, and newspapers will still remain their existence, since they had valuable points.