With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

With the advanced development of technology, it is easier for students to get information as much as they need these days. As a result, they get more knowledge than the previous generations and learn quicker as well. I personally agree with it and the following essay will discuss it in details. Firstly, it is a fact that with the existence of the internet technology, people could get more information and data than ever before. The online technology offers various kinds of websites which provide precious and useful information. And students could easily get that precious and important information by connecting their computer to the internet. Consequently, students obtain more information than ever before and it has positively affected their intellectual and intelligence behaviour. Secondly, the research has showed that with the advanced technology, students are faster in learning and absorbing lessons that they have studied. The technology provides various types of tools and platforms which can be used by students in their study. For example, students could learn new things not only by reading traditional books these days, as they could search some audios or videos on the internet that could give a more comprehensive understanding of the lesson that they are studying. Therefore it is undeniable that students are learning faster these days. In conclusion, I strongly agree that technology has positively affected the way students learn these days, as the advanced technology has assisted students in gaining more information than ever before, and students are learning quicker these days.