With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People nowadays prefer to travel via train than by buses or private vehicles. I totally agree with the fact that the government should spend more on maintenance or improving the services of train facilities rather than constructing new roads. This essay will discuss the benefits of train services which include frequent connectivity, and they are more environmentally friendly. Trains are faster than buses or cars and it has stopped even in small villages. While travelling through trains we do not face traffic and it runs at higher maximum speed. Moreover, this will help passengers to reach their destination on time and with a short duration of travel compared to road journeys. For example, to travel from Ahmedabad to Mumbai in a bus it takes 14 hours while in the train it takes only 8 hours. This will not only give them good grades, but also helps them to improve their writing skills which is very much required in today's world. Also, train journeys are quite environment-friendly. A train can accommodate more number of travellers when compared to buses or cars. So less emission of carbon dioxide because of fewer cars. However, it will help in fighting climate change which is a global issue. For instance, Delhi's government has increased the metro frequency and has made free of charge for women passengers. They will have hands-on on different technologies before stepping out in the corporate world. In conclusion, trains will help not only to save time, but also will help us to save our environment to a global extent. They will have hands-on on different technologies before stepping out in the corporate world.