OPIC # 39 With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

Apart from parents, schools play a vital role in the development of both mental and physical of the children. Therefore, schools has to create the best conditions for educating students. From my point of view, I believed that a healthy meal is one of the key factors that contribute to children’s learning ability. The correlation between healthy eating habit and the productivity of study is obvious. If the children do not have enough energy, they are more likely to be distracted to the lesson or even be in a bad mood. Hence, a tasty and nutritious meal for children is a must for children to boost their energy and mood as well as promote the development of the brain. Additionally, the high-sugar and high-fat snacks should be replace of fruits or sorts of nutritional supplements to gain more benefits for the students. It is schools and parents that response to supply the balanced diet for children. As a result, schools should have some strategies in order to support the total development of children, not only facilities and education but also a good meal. In addition, it is necessary for parents to have a healthy nutrition for kids in associate with classifying the impact of that to the children's lives. As opposed to, there is a wide range of factors that involved in the learning ability of children, in particular related to a healthy lifestyle. Take physical activity as an instance, playing sport after school is not just a way of entertainment, but also help them to increase their health and minimize the possibility of disease. Likewise, a good sleep can enhance the concentration combine with the memory of the children. To conclude, food does have a considered impact on the learning productivity of children and so does the healthy lifestyle. Schools and parents should share this burden to achieve success.