With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

From my everyday experience and observation I can state several factors, which defend the statement that with the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. First of all, the latest inventions of humankind dramatically improved our life. Nowadays we can move from one place to another more quickly, we do not spend much time cooking, we have many different resources of information and means of communication. So, our life now is more dynamic and changeable. During our day we receive a huge amount of information and process it. Students at the same time have more resources to get the information they need. They can go to a library, the nearest bookstore, or borrow it from a friend or even download it from the Internet. I think It is great. Instead of waiting for one's turn to get a book in a library, one can print it from a file downloaded earlier. The great thing about it that one can print only those pages he is interested in and also make marks on the pages to mark important ideas. Another important aspect of this is the advantages of using the computer the greatest invention of the last century. Students do not have to spend their time by writing and re-writing many papers. It is really time-consuming. They just type information in and may use many useful features such as "copy", "paste", "delete", "save", etc. Also, sometimes students do not have to write down lectures because they already have them on their computers. The Internet plays an important role in our life now. We can communicate with the people who are in another part of the planet. We also can get the latest news very quickly. People can ask for a piece of advice or find different kinds of information on the Internet. Students can get their degree online, register for classes, communicate with professors, take tests and even listen to a lecture. I think the great part in it that students may more effectively arrange their time. They can get their task by e-mail and stay home to do it. It really saves time and makes studying more fun especially if a person has to work in order to pay his or her tuition. To summarise, I think that many last inventions improved students' life and allowed them to concentrate more on studying.