With the development of technology, children are now living very differently than children 20 years ago. What problems does this cause for society and the family?

Nowadays, with the rapid development of science and technology, our life way has been changed a lot compared to just 20 years ago. Therefore, these changes also have made a significant impact on the new era of children’s growth like undermining their ability to communicate and practice, which brings negative effects to family relationships and social progresses. For families, the lack of communication between parents and children is getting worse and worse. Without doubt, the development of technology has changed people’s communication way, we prefer to chat with others online or by different kinds of social appliances. Because this way is more convenient to deliver messages and exaggerate our circle of friends, but at the same time it also makes us lose more opportunities to have face-to face communications, especially for our parents and relatives. For example, there are more and more children are becoming bow-headed, they do not forget to brush the news and look at their mobile phones even at family gatherings. From the children’s perspectives they are more willing to communicate with their like-minded classmates than their parents originally, Even if they encounter difficulties, they are reluctant to ask their parents for suggestions, because all the answers can be found on the Internet. And for parents, busy work often makes them ignore their children's growth. If this situation continues for a long time, as a result, due to the lack of communication between parents and children, it is easier to cause conflicts and quarrels, which is not conducive to the growth of children and beneficial for family relationships.