Some people think students in primary school / secondary school should be taught how to manage money because it is an important life skill.

Teaching scholar about financial administration plays a crucial role for every undergraduate as it is today's pivotal skill. However, I agree with this statement that school should teach money management in the early period of student's life. Firstly, if children will learn how to save payment in early age, it will not only helpful for today but also it will helpful for future perspective. As it is generally seen that student learn what they taught at the Academy. Learning institute is the best place to learn about financial management. Secondly, it will helpful for parents too. While learning this useful skill, children will not spend money on useless things like expensive toys and other expensive items. Furthermore, this skill also made pupil mature. Student think more about saving wealth. As a result, they can spend that wealth in the hard time when a person needs money. What is more, this skill also improve the mental ability of students and children improve the mathematical skill as they count what they save. As last year, a survey conducted by primary school showed that about because of this art children think more quickly. In conclusion, every academy should be taught money management skill in learning centres and should conduct some activities so that more and more learners learn about this useful skill.