With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends? with this statement?

In some countries, people prefer letting their children go to single- sex school for more excellent education. Although there are some advantages of this statement, I would argue that it is better to follow the mixed- sex school. The principal reason for applying to separate school is that the students could concentrate more on their studies and reduce distraction. The battle of the sexes between a team of male and female students could be avoided and prevented at singled- sex school. Additionally, due to natural domain and different directions of development, boy's or girls' school would improve the student's overall abilities in specific subjects. Take mathematics, physics or gymnastic as an example, the boys may keep upper hands on these subjects. By contrast, knowledge, art may be showed up better by girls. Despite the above arguments, I believe that mixed school would be an informed choice for children's enrolment. Students may open their relationship and be more sympathetic or understanding of their friends. Boys or girls both have their own personalities and God- given abilities; therefore; they could learn from each other and experience more skills which is useful for their future. Furthermore, they are consequently not emotionally undeveloped in their relations with the opposite sex. For instance, the male students have to act boldly and help the girl with heavy work as female is weaker. To conclude, both types of school have their own advantages as I have mentioned above. Nevertheless, I would have preferred to go to co- educational school for their broad knowledge and career path.