Environmental problems are becoming a global issue Environmental problems are counter challenging the quality of life people enjoy in modern advanced societies Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globall

Many say that teaching communal work must be made mandatory during the secondary education level. I completely agree with this argument as I believe, charity is a trait that is usually not taught at a young age by our guardians and secondly, this would enable students to find employment much easier. Parents always tend to provide us absolutely the best lifestyle that they can afford therefore, sometimes children fail to see the other side of human life. In other words, parents give all the necessities plus everything that their young would want for example; the best education, shoes, computers, and vehicles for transportation. When a teenager gets comfortable and gets used to a luxury lifestyle, they will not see the other side of the same coin which is, hardness and difficulties of human life. Therefore, by integrating charity work into the school education system and making it mandatory would enable the children not only, to access a much softer part of within themselves that they were not aware of but also, empathize with others and learn to give back to mankind with expecting nothing in return. Humanitarian missions can enable teenagers to secure their first job. In other words, it is a well-known fact that finding the first job is one of the most difficult and exhausting tasks for a juvenile. When a candidate has an extensive amount of charitable work under their belt that resume would stand out among others, hence there is a high chance of obtaining the desired job. For example; many companies nowadays search for candidates that can contribute to the company’s own Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) tasks. In conclusion, making charity work integrated into the school's framework will enable the young to learn new skills and have access to another part of themselves. Furthermore, it will also give them an edge over other candidates to grab and secure a job.