With the development of modern society is the loss of traditional ways of life Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life How can this be achieved

According to some, a device which reduces human work and advanced technology connected equipment's are adding complexity to human activity. Whereas some, thinks that these devices make our life easier. Common people like housewife and international students are greatly benefited by using these technologies. To begin with, household appliances have been playing a vital role in sharing manual work and save time. Especially, home makers are loaded with lots of activity, end up with physical and mental exhausted state which makes them difficult to balance their family and personal needs. But, when they are using modern equipment's such as dishwasher, microwave oven, washing machine etc. , they could save energy and time and use their valuable hours for much needed activity such as spending memorable moments with their children's or personal grooming activities. This in turns makes them feel relaxed and refreshed. A Recent study conducted by the health care department in India states that less workload gradually reduces up to 50% of the stress (cortisol level) production. Another important sector where technology is considered as a boon is in communication, helps to connect people from various countries regardless of their boundaries. In olden days, people who want to travel abroad are away from their family for different purpose such as study or work, find it very difficult to communicate back and eventually fall on homesickness. But, now-a-days with the help of advance technology such as mobile phone enabled with internet make it possible to connect visually and for cheaper prices. So, this makes their life easier and hassle free. In conclusion, even though advancement had some minor drawback, advance technologies paves the way to live a stress-free life and save time and energy.