With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

In contemporary society, due to increasing population and metropolitians numereous countries are affected by diiferent kins of human activities and losing their original structures. This essay will discuss benefits of conserving areas of natural habitats and possible solution for this issue. To began with, nowadays main part of cities are losing their importance by replacing into deserve and overcrowding causes various problem. İndividuals tend to more excessive exploitation although they are well-informed about side effects of these actions. Officials take some measurements against this global warming. For example, dumping rubbish deliberately are banned and account minor crime for inhabitants with some punishments. Before these obligation there were some reduction in proportion of disposal waste. it can show overwhelming effects on people lifestyle and health. There can be some main solutions for this problem. Firstly, government play a significant role in this process and create some ecofriendly programs fo reducing to lose natural habitat. For instance, in the world countries officials arrange special areas where flora and fauna can be preserved. Morever, these places are used with tourism purpose. İt is big benefit for economic propensity. Another key solution is that increasing amount of punishments. For example, in some current places the governments banned to construct new building. These places accounted heart of urban. In conclusion, majority of the large urban places suffer from human effects and cities are losing their original form day by day, it can be more efficient to protect to natural habitat of cities ad governments impose to measurements to tackle this.