Many regions in the world rely on tourism for the revenue it generates. However, some people complain about the problems that come with tourism. What are some of these problems and how can they be solved?

These days, it is generally believed that concerning tourism facilities have become a popular topic amongst various countries. Several areas on earth are based on obtaining enormous income through tourism while it can cause certain problems when it is not organised properly. In my view, the merits of travelling can eliminate some problematic issues. To commence with, a considerable number of countries fill their financial resources through the tourism sector. A school of thought demonstrates that certain tourism companies increase the number of advertisements in order to attract people’s attention. A survey conducted by BTC indicates that nowadays, people have a tendency to choose their destinations via the internet and appealing places have become the most favored ones. Therefore, tourism companies concentrate on how to make a strong impression over the humans. Nevertheless, some people claim that there are many holiday areas which are not appropriate to travel because of the low management system. There is ample evidence to suggest that certain hotels tend to cheat humans and they raise the price of hotel facilities but not service to customers. For instance, according to research, more than 60% of people have not been satisfied in Bali's summer resort due to the bad service. Ultimately, these problems lead humans to disappointment. In conclusion, It is commonly acknowledged that several areas of the world take their crucial income on tourism whereas some places are the core of certain problems. As such it can be concluded that the main importance of tourism takes precedence over its drawbacks.