With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

It is argued that the growth in population, along with the enlargement of metropolitan areas during recent years cause a decrease in the number of natural beauty objects. The ever increasing number of people living on earth may in future lead to a loss of many natural sightseeing places. This essay will firstly discuss the advantages of keeping natural places of interest safe and secondly, will suggest solutions to the above-mentioned issue. There are many positive impacts natural beauty spots have, including their effect on health and economy. First of all, such places help people obtain mental stability and peace, which is especially important for those, who live in big cities most of the time. Secondly, this kind of vacation spots can be a key for the development of tourism and help out a country’s economy, as a result. Hot springs, snowy mountains, cliffy beaches and endless forests are what people look for shall they want to rest their minds from daily routine. There are various steps that can be taken to solve the problem of damaging natural beauty spots, such as control over the number of population and usage of living areas more wisely. During recent years, the number of population has been increasing in the highest rates ever in the history. As a measure of dealing with the phenomenon, Governments may use some birth controlling tools. For instance, Chinese government has set taxes for every next child born, starting from the second. Another way to reduce the treat is using living space more efficiently, instead of enlarging cities at the expense of the nature. As an example, local authorities and those charged with governance may set limitations on living areas per person. For example, a single person can only have a large apartment for additional charges or taxes. To conclude, in my opinion increasing population is a possible treat to spots of natural beauty worldwide, however there are several actions that can be taken to avoid any fatal result. Votes